DATES FOR THE DIARY​​

October half term - Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2022 inclusive

Christmas holidays - Monday 19 December 2022 - Wednesday 4 January 2023 inclusive

February half term - Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023 inclusive

Easter holidays - Monday 3 April - Friday 14 April 2023 inclusive

May Bank Holiday - Monday 1 May 2023 

May Half Term Holiday - Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023 inclusive

Last day of Summer Term - Friday 21 July 2023