top of page

DATES FOR THE DIARY​​

February Half Term - Monday 19 - Friday 23 February 2024 inclusive

Easter Holidays - Friday 29 March 2024 - Friday 12 April 2024 inclusive

May Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May 2024

May Half Term Holiday - Monday 27 - Friday 31 May 2024 inclusive

Last day of Summer Term - Friday 19 July 2024

Start of Autumn Term - Thursday 5 September 2024

October Half Term Holiday - Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November 2024 inclusive

Christmas Holidays - Monday 23 December 2024 - Friday 3 January 2025 inclusive

February Half Term - Monday 17 - Friday 21 February 2025 inclusive

Easter Holidays - Monday 7 - Monday 21 April 2025 inclusive

Bank Holiday - Monday 5 May 2025

May Half Term Holiday - Monday 26 - Friday 30 May 2025

Last day of Summer Term - Friday 18 July 2025

bottom of page